Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

You are welcome to make an appointment to see any of our staff members, please arrange this via the school reception.

Please click here to see our current staff team. Please note that this document is currently being updated for the 2020/21 Academic Year.

Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

  Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
 
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 tudor.c@mmat.co.uk
       
Marketing / Press Enquiries Charlotte Smith Hayley Alldridge 01948 660647 07968 410067 smith.c@mmat.co.uk  alldridge.h@mmat.co.uk
 
Finance   01691 664400 finance@mmat.co.uk
 
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 hipkiss.j@mmat.co.uk
 
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 aspinall.k@mmat.co.uk