Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

You are welcome to make an appointment to see any of our staff members, please arrange this via the school reception.

Headteacher
Mrs Summers

Assistant Headteachers
Mrs Davies and Mrs Perrins

 

SENDCo – Mrs Chevin-Dooley

Behaviour & Safeguarding Leader – Mrs Williams

Class Teachers:

Nursery | Tadpole Class – Mrs Heilbronn and Mrs Dance

 

Reception | Frog Class – Mrs Kinna and Mrs Bogle
 

Year 1 | Caterpillar Class – Mrs Evans

Year 2 | Butterfly Class – Mrs Amblin

Years 3/4 | Squirrel Class – Mrs Mukhopadhyay

Years 3/4 | Rabbit Class – Mr Evans

Year 5 | Hedgehog Class – Mrs Onions

Years 5/6 | Badger Class – Miss Jones and Mrs Perrins
 
Year 6 | Fox Class – Mrs Rovizzi

School Office & Support Staff:
Administrator – Miss Brookfield
Administrator – Mrs Skelton
PE and School Sport Apprentice – Mr Jack Leask

Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

Contact Name Contact Number  Contact Email
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 Clare.Tudor@mmat.co.uk
Marketing / Press Enquiries Hayley Alldridge Charlotte Smith 07968 410067 01948 660647 Hayley.Alldridge@mmat.co.uk
Charlotte.Smith@mmat.co.uk
Finance 01691 664400 Finance@mmat.co.uk
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 Julia.Hipkiss@mmat.co.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 Kate.Aspinall@mmat.co.uk