Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

You are welcome to make an appointment to see any of our staff members, please arrange this via the school reception.

Headteacher
Mrs Summers

Assistant Headteachers:
Miss Oakley


Mrs Perrins

SENDCO (supporting Grange Primary School, Lower Heath CE Primary School and Tilstock CE Primary School) – Mrs Hipkins

 

 

 

 

 

Behaviour & Safeguarding Leader – Mrs Williams

Class Teachers:

EYFS

Nursery – Mrs Heilbronn

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reception Rowan Class – Mrs Kinna

Reception Rowan Class – Mrs Bogle

KS1
Year 1 Holly Class – Mrs Evans

Year 2 Chestnut Class – Miss Oakley and Mrs Mukhopadhyay

LKS2
Years 3 & 4 Sycamore Class – Mrs Mukhopadhyay and Miss Roberts

Years 3 & 4 Willow Class – Mr Evans

UKS2
Years 5 & 6 Yew Class – Miss Jones

Years 5 & 6 Beech Class – Mrs Hughes

Years 5 & 6 Yew Class & Beech Class – Mrs Perrins

Years 5 & 6 Maple Class – Mrs Rovizzi

School Office & Support Staff:
Administrator – Miss Brookfield
Administrator – Mrs Skelton
PE and School Sport Apprentice – Mr Jack Leask

Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

  Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
 
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 tudor.c@mmat.org.uk
 
Marketing / Press Enquiries Charlotte Smith Hayley Alldridge 01948 660647 07968 410067 smith.c@mmat.org.uk alldridge.h@mmat.org.uk
 
Finance 01691 664400 finance@mmat.org.uk
 
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 hipkiss.j@mmat.org.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 aspinall.k@mmat.org.uk