Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

You are welcome to make an appointment to see any of our staff members, please arrange this via the school reception.

 

Headteacher
Mrs Summers

 

Assistant Headteachers:
Miss Oakley


Mrs Perrins

 

Senior Leadership Team:

EYFS – Mrs Kinna

KS1 – Miss Oakley

KS2 – Mrs Perrins

SENCO & Inclusion – Miss Dean

Behaviour & Safeguarding Leader – Mrs Williams

 

Class Teachers:

EYFS

Nursery – Mrs Heilbronn

Reception Rowan Class – Mrs Kinna

Reception Rowan Class – Mrs Bogle

 

KS1
Year 1 Holly Class – Mrs Evans

Year 2 Chestnut Class – Miss Dean

Year 2 Chestnut Class – Miss Oakley

 

LKS2
Years 3 & 4 Sycamore Class – Mrs Mukhopadhyay

Years 3 & 4 Willow Class – Mr Evans

 

UKS2
Years 5 & 6 Yew Class – Mrs Jones

Years 5 & 6 Beech Class – Mrs Hughes

Years 5 & 6 Yew Class & Beech Class – Mrs Perrins

Years 5 & 6 Maple Class – Mrs Rovizzi

 

School Office & Support Staff:
Administrator – Mrs Godbold
Administrator – Mrs Skelton
Administrator – Mrs Davies
SEN Administrator – Miss Brookfield

In addition to those listed above we also have technicians, teaching assistants, supervisory assistants and of course our cleaners. To view our full list please click here.

 

 

Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts:

Enrichment / School Trips – Clare Tudor
01691 664448  tudor.c@mmat.co.uk

Marketing / Press Enquiries

 Hayley Alldridge – 07968 410067  alldridge.h@mmat.co.uk

 Charlotte Smith  – 01948 660647  smith.c@mmat.co.uk 

Finance
01691 664400  finance@mmat.co.uk

Personnel / HR – Julia Hipkiss
01691 664417  hipkiss.j@mmat.co.uk

Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) – Kate Aspinall
01691 664455   aspinall.k@mmat.co.uk